Autumn 2009 Foreclosure Prevention Workshops


BUT WILL THEY WORK?


nevada-senator-harry-reid
Senator Reid scheduled several “FORECLOSURE PREVENTION” WORKSHOPS to take place the rest of the year. Click here for Senator Reid’s website.
You may be able to restructure your mortgage to an affordable payment by permanently reducing your interest rate. These workshops take place at the Las Vegas Convention Center, 3150 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, Nevada 89109.

NACA WORKSHOPS:
Friday, October 9, 2009
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2009
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2009
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2009
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2009
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2009
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2009
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
11:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2009
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2009
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Leave a Reply